

MEMPHIS AREA TRANSIT AUTHORITY

One Commerce Square 40 South Main Street · Memphis, TN 38103

www.matatransit.com

Gary J. Rosenfeld Chief Executive Officer

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Martin Lipinski, Chair Shelia Williams, Vice-Chair

Angus Blair Michael Fulton Edward Stephens, III Janice Holder Sara Burnett Michelle McKissack Anton Mack

Board of Commissioners

FINANCE COMMITTEE Meeting AGENDA Tuesday, November 28, 2023 2:00 PM

I. Call to Order

II. Board Roll Call

Martin Lipinski Gary Rosenfeld

Member	Arrived	Departed	Member	Arrived	Departed
Blair, Angus	1327	1342	Mack, Anton		
Burnett, Sara			McKissack, Michelle		
Fulton, Michael			Stephens, Edward		
Holder, Janice	1300	1342	Williams, Shelia	1337	1342
Lipinski, Martin	1300	1342			

III. Budget Update

IV. Grant Update

Gary Rosenfeld

Gary Rosenfeld