

MEMPHIS AREA TRANSIT AUTHORITY

One Commerce Square

40 South Main Street · Memphis, TN 38103

www.matatransit.com

Gary J. Rosenfeld

Chief Executive Officer

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Martin Lipinski, Chair Shelia Williams, Vice-Chair

Angus Blair Michael Fulton Edward Stephens, III Janice Holder Sara Burnett Michelle McKissack Anton Mack

Board of Commissioners

SERVICE COMMITTEE Meeting AGENDA Tuesday, November 28, 2023 10:00AM

I. Call to OrderII. Board Roll CallMartin LipinskiGary Rosenfeld

Member	Arrived	Departed	Member	Arrived	Departed
Blair, Angus			Mack, Anton		
Burnett, Sara			McKissack, Michelle		
Fulton, Michael	1037	1117	Stephens, Edward		
Holder, Janice	1000	1117	Williams, Shelia		
Lipinski, Martin	1000	1117			

III. Budget Update Gary Rosenfeld

IV. Grant Update Gary Rosenfeld