

## **MEMPHIS AREA TRANSIT AUTHORITY**

One Commerce Square
40 South Main Street · Memphis, TN 38103

www.matatransit.com

Gary J. Rosenfeld

Chief Executive Officer

## **Board of Commissioners**

Dr. Martin Lipinski, Chair Shelia Williams, Vice-Chair

Angus Blair Michael Fulton Sara Burnett Anton Mack Edward Stephens, III Janice Holder Michelle McKissack

Board of Commissioners Finance Committee AGENDA Tuesday, February 21, 2023 2:30 PM

I. Call to Order Martin Lipinski

II. Board Roll Call Gary Rosenfeld

Member	Arrived	Departed	Member	Arrived	Departed
Blair, Angus			Mack, Anton		
Burnett, Sara			McKissack, Michelle		
Fulton, Michael			Stephens, Edward		
Holder, Janice			Williams, Shelia		
Lipinski, Martin					

## III. Consent Items

Item:	Approval of the January 24, 2023, Regular Board Meeting Minutes										
Motion by:					Second By:						
Member	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent	Member	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent		
Blair, Angus					Mack, Anton						
Burnett, Sara					McKissack, Michelle						
Fulton, Michael					Stephens, Edward						
Holder, Janice					Williams, Shelia						
Lipinski, Martin											