

MEMPHIS AREA TRANSIT AUTHORITY

One Commerce Square 40 South Main Street · Memphis, TN 38103

www.matatransit.com

Gary J. Rosenfeld Chief Executive Officer

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Martin Lipinski, Chair Shelia Williams, Vice-Chair

Angus Blair Michael Fulton Edward Stephens, III Janice Holder Sara Burnett Michelle McKissack Anton Mack

Board of Commissioners

SERVICE COMMITTEE Meeting AGENDA Tuesday, December 19, 2023 2:00 PM

I. Call to Order

II. Board Roll Call

Martin Lipinski Gary Rosenfeld

Member	Arrived	Departed	Member	Arrived	Departed
Blair, Angus			Mack, Anton		
Burnett, Sara			McKissack, Michelle		
Fulton, Michael			Stephens, Edward		
Holder, Janice			Williams, Shelia		
Lipinski, Martin					

III. Service Change Update

Gary Rosenfeld