

MEMPHIS AREA TRANSIT AUTHORITY

One Commerce Square
40 South Main Street Memphis, TN 38103

www.matatransit.com

Gary J. Rosenfeld
Chief Executive Officer

Board of Commissioners

Dr. Martin Lipinski, Chair Shelia Williams, Vice-Chair

Angus Blair Michael Fulton Janice Holder Michelle McKissack Sara Burnett Anton Mack Edward Stephens, III

Board of Commissioners

SPECIAL CALLED Board Meeting AGENDA Wednesday, November 15, 2023 3:30 PM

I. Call to Order

Martin Lipinski Gary Rosenfeld

II.	Board R	oll Call
11.	Dogram	on can

II. DOGITALNO	dary Noseriielu				
Member	Arrived	Departed	Member	Arrived	Departed
Blair, Angus			Mack, Anton		
Burnett, Sara			McKissack, Michelle		
Fulton, Michael			Stephens, Edward		
Holder, Janice			Williams, Shelia		
Lipinski, Martin					

III. Executive Session

a. Personnel

IV. Adjournment

Martin Lipinski

The Next Regular Meeting of the MATA Board of Commissioners will Be: Tuesday, November 28, 2023

@ 3:30 PM

Αt

Memphis Area Transit Authority One Commerce Square 40 S. Main Street Memphis, TN 38103